Thank you Sponsors
View webinar recordings below

Module 12 

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Delano Phillips
Delano PhillipsHana Meds - General Counsel, Head of Business Development/Compliance
Read More
delano@hanameds.com
Alicia Bledsoe
Alicia Bledsoe Nirvana Center Dispensary - Compliance Director
Read More
aliciabledsoecomply@gmail.com
Erin Polinger
Erin PolingerGoldleaf Consulting LLC - Owner
Read More
erin@goldleafaz.com
Josephine Giordano
Josephine GiordanoBeach Fleischman - Director
Read More
jgiordano@beachfleischman.com
Christopher Jensen
Christopher Jensen March Networks - Cannabis Market Manager
Read More
cjensen@marchnetworks.com
James Sparman
James SparmanCopperstate Farms - Director of Security
Read More
jamess@copperstatefarms.com
Kevin Pamittan
Kevin PamittanWeedmaps - Sr Director of Tech Program Management Office
Read More
kpamittan@weedmaps.com
Mark Slaugh
Mark SlaughiComply LLC - CEO
Read More
Mark@icomplycannabis.com
Previous
Next

Module 11 

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Tom Zuber
Tom ZuberZuber Lawler - Managing Partner
Read More
tzuber@zuberlawler.com
Allie Marconi
Allie MarconiCopperstate Farms - Director of Marketing
Read More
info@copperstatefarms.com
Ronnie Cote
Ronnie CoteNew Times & Voice Digital - Senior Account Executive
Read More
ronnie.cote@newtimes.com
Raul Molina
Raul MolinaThe Mint Dispensary - Chief Operating Officer
Read More
info@themintdispensary.com
Kim Prince
Kim PrinceProven Media - CEO
Read More
kim@provenmediaservices.com
Parisa Rad
Parisa RadThe Marijuna Momma - President of Fourtwenty & Founder of Marijuana Momma Consulting
Read More
parisa@420-skincare.com
Chris Ras
Chris RasColombia Care - Regional Vice President - Western US
Read More
cras@col-care.com
Previous
Next

Module Ten 

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Jane Fix
Jane Fix Sol Flower Cafe & Wellness - Director of Patient Services
Read More
janef@livewithsol.com
Derek Espinoza
Derek Espinoza Baked Bros - Creative Director
Read More
contactus@bakedbros.com
Adie Rae
Adie RaeWeedmaps - Subject Matter Expert
Read More
apoe@weedmaps.com
Previous
Next

Module Nine 

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Ryan Fingerhut - Director of Client Services
Ryan Fingerhut - Director of Client ServicesGlobal Go
Read More
rfingerhut@globalgo.consulting
Jim Valenzuela
Jim Valenzuela Oro Health HR - CEO
Read More
jim@orohr.com
Karson Humiston
Karson Humiston Vangst - Founder & CEO
Read More
hello@vangst.com
Siobahn Carragher
Siobahn CarragherCopperstate Farms - Vice President od People
Read More
Siobahnc@copperstatefarms.com
James Yagielo
James YagieloHempstaff - CEO
Read More
info@hempstaff.com
Previous
Next

Module Eight  

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Dr. George Stantchev
Dr. George StantchevPure 5 Extraction
Read More
george@comerg.com
Previous
Next

Module Seven “Manufactured Infused Products (MIPS)”

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Matt Pinchera
Matt PincheraRevival Infused Edibles - President
Read More
@revivalediblesarizona
Alison Miller
Alison MillerDutchie - Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
alison@hanameds.com
Dell Foster
Dell Foster Baked Bros - Director of Business Development
Read More
ContactUs@bakedbros.com
Peggy Noonan
Peggy NoonanAZCopia - CEO/President
Read More
peggy@azcopia.com
Dr. George Stantchev
Dr. George StantchevPure 5 Extraction
Read More
george@comerg.com
Previous
Next

Module Six “Cultivation: Growing legal marijuana in Arizona?”

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
George Roop
George RoopTucson Cannabis Campus
Read More
groop@tcc-az.com
Matthew Blum
Matthew BlumGrow Sciences - Chief Operating Officer
Read More
matt@growsciences.com
Lee Olesen
Lee Olesen1964 Management / Nova - Owner/Member
Read More
1964management@gmail.com
Gordon Hamilton
Gordon HamiltonFull Circle Microbes - Industry Expert
Read More
gordon@fullcirclemicrobes.com
Caleb Johnson
Caleb JohnsonTerra Vera - Director of Customer Success
Read More
caleb@terravera.com
Jacob Cataldo
Jacob CataldoCopperstate Farms - Cultivator
Read More
Previous
Next

Module Five “The Retail Experience, Opening Your Dispensary From A to Z”

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Paul Parades
Paul ParadesAZ MJ LOGIC
Read More
Paul@azmjlogic.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Jillian Christi
Jillian ChristiAlt36
Read More
info@alt36.com
Lilach Power
Lilach PowerGiving Tree Dispensary - Founder & CEO
Read More
info@givingtreeaz.com
Andrew Provencio
Andrew ProvencioUntamed Herbs
Read More
info@uncleherbsaz.com
Kathryn Blackwell
Kathryn BlackwellThe Open Dor - CEO & Co-Founder
Read More
hello@theopendor.com
Ryan Fingerhut
Ryan FingerhutGlobal Go - Director of Client Services
Read More
rfingerhut@globalgo.consulting
Susan Hwang
Susan HwangBest Dispensary
Read More
James Christensen
James ChristensenTerritory Dispensary - Co - Founder
Read More
info@territorydispensary.com
Previous
Next

Module Four “Structuring Your Deal, Banking, Finance and Assembling Your Ownership team”

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Paul Parades
Paul ParadesAZ MJ LOGIC
Read More
Paul@azmjlogic.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Larry Lipman
Larry LipmanAlliance Financial Network Inc
Read More
stadlock@getexponow.com
Gary Smith
Gary SmithGuidant Law Firm
Read More
smith@guidant.law
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Laura Bianchi
Laura BianchiBianchi & Brandt
Read More
Lauren Murphy
Lauren MurphyAlt36
Read More
info@alt36.com
Bruce Langstaff
Bruce LangstaffLangstaff & Company Ltd
Read More
jbl@langstaffco.ca
Previous
Next

Module Three: “Current Regulations: State Laws, Local zoning and Federal Status” 

 

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Paul Parades
Paul ParadesAZ MJ LOGIC
Read More
Paul@azmjlogic.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Gary Smith
Gary SmithAZ Cannabis Bar Association -
Read More
smith@guidant.law
Raul Molina
Raul MolinaThe Mint Dispensary - Chief Operating Officer
Read More
Info@themintdispensary.com
Aaron Smith
Aaron SmithNational Cannabis Industry Association - Co-Founder & CEO
Read More
info@thecannabisindustry.org
Steve DeAngelo
Steve DeAngeloThe Last Prisoner Project - Co - Founder
Read More
steve@stevedeangelo.com
Jason Beck
Jason Beck420impact
Read More
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Bryan McLaren
Bryan McLarenZoned Properties
Read More
Previous
Next

Module Two: “History of Arizona Licensing, Structure of Our Market Place and Who is Who?” 

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Lilach Power
Lilach PowerGiving Tree Dispensary - Founder & CEO
Read More
info@givingtreeaz.com
Pamela DOnner
Pamela DOnnerUntamed Herbs - Chief Operating Officer
Read More
Pam@pameladonner.com
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners - Chief Operating Officer
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Mohit Asnani
Mohit AsnaniDowntown Dispensary
Read More
info@ilava.com
Janet Jackim
Janet JackimZuber Lawler - Attorney & Partner
Read More
janetjackim10933@gmail.com
Ryan Hurley
Ryan HurleyCopperstate Farms - General Counsel
Read More
RyanH@CopperstateFarms.com
Paul Parades
Paul ParadesAZ MJ LOGIC
Read More
Paul@azmjlogic.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Previous
Next

Module One: “What is the opportunity?”

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Tom Dean
Tom DeanAttorney for Cannabis
Read More
attydean@gmail.com
Andrew DeAngelo
Andrew DeAngeloGlobal Go
Read More
andrew@andrewdeangelo.com
Will Humble
Will HumbleMITA - Industry Expert
Read More
willhumble@azpha.org
Kika Keith
Kika KeithWeedmaps
Read More
kika@lifedevelopmentgroup.org
Maxime Kot
Maxime KotCanna Biz Advisors
Read More
maxime@thecannabisbusinessadvisors.com
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Tahir Johnson
Tahir JohnsonNCIA
Read More
tahir@thecannabisindustry.org
Paul Parades
Paul ParadesAZ MJ LOGIC
Read More
paul@azmjlogic.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmailcom / 520 909 4334
Pankaj Talwar
Pankaj TalwarCopperstate Farms - Chief Executive Officer
Read More
Info@livewithsol.com
James Christensen
James ChristensenTerritory Dispensary - Co-Founder
Read More
info@territorydispensary.com
Previous
Next
Social Equity Mentorship Program
To register for program as an attendee