Social Equity Mentorship Program

Module Four “Structuring Your Deal, Banking, Finance and Assembling Your Ownership team”

Applicants will learn: Basics of writing your business plan; Non-Marijuana Related Businesses and Marijuana Related Businesses for banking; Options for structuring their companies; What to consider when assembling your ownership team

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Paul Parades
Paul ParadesAZ MJ LOGIC
Read More
Paul@azmjlogic.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Larry Lipman
Larry LipmanAlliance Financial Network Inc
Read More
stadlock@getexponow.com
Gary Smith
Gary SmithGuidant Law Firm
Read More
smith@guidant.law
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Laura Bianchi
Laura BianchiBianchi & Brandt
Read More
laura@bianchibrandt.com
Lauren Murphy
Lauren MurphyAlt36
Read More
info@alt36.com
Bruce Langstaff
Bruce LangstaffLangstaff & Company Ltd
Read More
jbl@langstaffco.ca
Previous
Next