Members, Log In Here to access your exclusive content!

Mita

Module Seven “Manufactured Infused Products (MIPS)”

Attendees will learn: The important aspects to consider when launching a MIPS operation; The different MIPS (edibles, vapes, topicals, etc.) with a general overview how they are produced; Logistical challenges to resolve with inventory management, cash management, and staffing; and Why compliance is vital to operations and will impact how you structure your facility

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Matt Pinchera
Matt PincheraRevival Infused Edibles - President
Read More
@revivalediblesarizona
Alison Miller
Alison MillerDutchie - Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
alison@hanameds.com
Dell Foster
Dell Foster Baked Bros - Director of Business Development
Read More
ContactUs@bakedbros.com
Peggy Noonan
Peggy NoonanAZCopia - CEO/President
Read More
peggy@azcopia.com
Dr. George Stantchev
Dr. George StantchevPure 5 Extraction
Read More
george@comerg.com
Previous
Next