Arizona’s Cannabis industry experts gathered online for a compelling conversation via zoom video chat

December 3rd Zoom – Arizona’s Infused Cannabis Products

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Peggy Noonan
Peggy Noonan AZCopia - CEO/President
Read More
peggy@azcopia.com
Nadeem Al-Hasan
Nadeem Al-HasanCMO & Co-Founder - Baked Bros
Read More
Claire Levenberg -
Claire Levenberg - iLAVA/iLAVAHEMP - Research & Development Manager
Read More
claire@arizonadispense.com
Victoria Poulos
Victoria PoulosHalo Infusions & Exctractions - Senior Marketing Manager
Read More
customercare@haloinfusions.com
James George
James GeorgeFounder - Darwin Brands
Read More
james@darwinbrands.com
Jonathan Tessmar
Jonathan Tessmar Sprinkle THC - CFO
Read More
Carmen Toma
Carmen TomaHippie Chicks Edibles - President
Read More
azhippiechicks@gmail.com
Brandy Jones
Brandy JonesUncle Herb's - Wholesales Sales Manager
Read More
info@uncleherbsaz.com
Mark Kaz
Mark KazHight Times Magazine - Director / Competitions & Events
Read More
competition@hightimes.com
Andrew Provencio
Andrew ProvencioChillPill
Read More
Previous
Next

November 19th Zoom – Arizona’s Cannabis Cultivation

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Frank Alvarez-Gil
Frank Alvarez-GilEarth's Healing - General Manager of Greenhouse Operations
Read More
franka@earthgrow.org (720)651-7552
Juan Cordova
Juan CordovaThe Pharm - IPDM/Cultivation Manager
Read More
Brian Rice
Brian RiceBoveda - Director of R&D
Read More
https://www.bovedainc.com
Brandon Gomez
Brandon GomezHouse Exotics - Director of Cultivation
Read More
sales@houseexotics.com @houseexoticsaz
Enrique Ramirez
Enrique RamirezThe Pharm - Cultivation Manager
Read More
enrique_r@hotmail.com (520)912-0173
Ben Flood
Ben FloodRoyal Choice Farms - Director of Cultivation
Read More
benlandflood@gmail.com (831)566-0744
Previous
Next

November 12th Zoom – Q&A Analysis on Prop 207 Arizona Cannabis Legalization – What’s Next?

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Maxime Kot
Maxime KotCannabis Business Advisors - Director of Licensing
Read More
(480)787-5433 maxime@thecannabisbusinessadvisors.com
Paul Paredes
Paul ParedesAZ MJ Logic
Read More
paul@azmjlogic.com (480)217-0968
Robert Mandel
Robert MandelZuber Lawler - Attorney at Law
Read More
rmandel@zuberlawler.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff Tice
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Clark W.
Clark W.Bianchi & Brandt
Read More
clark@bianchibrandt.com
Sam
SamCannabis Voter Project
Read More
samd@cannabisvoter.org
Previous
Next

November 5th ZoomStaffing, Recruiting, Executive Search & Employment Opportunities in AZMMJ

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Raymond Navis
Raymond NavisCEO
Read More
raymond@rwnavis.com (805)453-0001
Karson Humiston
Karson HumistonVangst Founder & CEO
Read More
hello@vangst.com
James Yagielo
James YagieloHempstaff CEO
Read More
info@hempstaff.com (855)mmj-jobs
Rebekah Noble
Rebekah NobleThe Pharm/Sunday Goods Director of Human Resources
Read More
rnoble@thepharmaz.com
Paul Paredes
Paul ParedesAZ MJ Logic
Read More
paul@azmjlogic.com (480)217-0968
Ross Angelini
Ross AngeliniTrovaro Director of Recruitment
Read More
rangelini@gotrova.com
Previous
Next

October 22nd Zoom – Showcasing Arizona Cannabis Testing Labs

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Roy Sorensen
Roy SorensenCEO OnPoint Laboratories
Read More
(928) 457-0222 - roy@onpointlaboratories.com
George Griffith
George GriffithLevelOne Labs
Read More
Ryan Treacy
Ryan TreacyFounder & CEO C4 Labs
Read More
480-219-6460 info@c4laboratories.com
Thomas Rimbach
Thomas RimbachCEO BakedBros
Read More
team@bakedbros.com
Barb Dow
Barb DowOwner Pure Labs
Read More
(623) 334 - 9194 bdow@purelabsaz.com
Mark Steinmetz
Mark SteinmetzNature's Medicines
Read More
Lucas Studer
Lucas StuderDirector of Operations Precision Analytics Lab
Read More
480-282-8787 info@precisionanalyticslabs.com
Steve Middleton
Steve MiddletonLab Manager Precision Analytics Lab
Read More
steve@precisionanalyticslabs.com
Sam Richards
Sam RichardsExecutive Director Arizona Dispensaries Association
Read More
sam@azdispensaries.org
Ryan Wilson
Ryan WilsonExecutive Director Arizona Norml
Read More
Previous
Next

September 24th Zoom – Raising Arizona (Cultivation)

Special thanks to our meeting sponsor

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningPolicy Quake Consulting & MITA AZ Executive Director
Read More
(520) 909-4334 - demitridowning@gmail.com
Matthew Blum
Matthew BlumChief Operating Officer
Read More
matt@growsciences.com
Copperstate Farms
Read More
info@copperstatefarms.com
Miles Sadowsky
Miles SadowskyDirector of Cultivation
Read More
miless@earthgrow.org
Bruno Gagliardi
Bruno GagliardiSr. Cultivation General Manager
Read More
Tony Stevens
Tony StevensDirector of Agriculture
Read More
customersupport@thepharmaz.com
George Roop
George RoopHead grower & janitor
Read More
Previous
Next

September 10th Zoom  – Social Equity Licensing: Learn Why Arizona is the State to Watch

Special thanks to our meeting sponsor

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningPolicy Quake Consulting & MITA AZ Executive Director
Read More
(520) 909-4334 - demitridowning@gmail.com
Janet Jackim
Janet JackimAttorney, Partner of Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP
Read More
480-513-9288 / janetjackim10933@gmail.com
Jeannette Ward
Jeannette WardNuLeaf Project
Read More
(971) 599-1249 / info@nuleafproject.org
Laura Bianchi
Laura BianchiBianchi & Brandt
Read More
laura@bianchibrandt.com
Tom Dean
Tom DeanThomas Dean, Esq, PLC
Read More
TDean@AttorneyForCannabis.com
Cesar Chavez
Cesar ChavezState of Arizona
Read More
cchavez@azleg.gov
Marvin Washington
Marvin WashingtonIsodiol International
Read More
mwashington@isodiol.com
Jarrett Maupin
Jarrett MaupinRara Avis
Read More
revjbmjr@icloud.com
Maxime Kot
Maxime KotCannabos Advisors
Read More
maxime@cannabossadvisors.com
Previous
Next

August 27th Zoom – National AZ Cannabis Companies Headquartered in AZ Supporting AZ Economy

Special thanks to our meeting sponsors

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningPolicy Quake Consulting & MITA AZ Executive Director
Read More
(520) 909-4334 - demitridowning@gmail.com
Moe Asnani
Moe AsnaniiLava
Read More
info@ilava.com
Alex Sternheim
Alex SternheimStar House
Read More
alex@azstarhouse.com
Andrew Provencio
Andrew ProvencioUncle Herbs Edibles & Chill Pill
Read More
info@uncleherbsaz.com / (928)474-2420
Pankaj Talwar
Pankaj TalwarCopperstate Farms
Read More
pankajt@copperstatefarms.com
John Hartsell
John HartsellDizpot
Read More
hartsell@dizpot.com
Nate Lipton
Nate LiptonGrowers House
Read More
nate@growershouse.com
Jocelyn Sheltraw
Jocelyn SheltrawHeadset
Read More
jocelyn@headset.io
Steve White
Steve WhiteHarvest
Read More
info@harvestinc.com
Sue Sisley
Sue SisleyScottsdale Research Institute
Read More
ssisleymd@gmail.com
Nick Morin
Nick MorinCanna Cribs
Read More
nick@cannacribs.com
Previous
Next

August 6th Zoom – Leading AZ Attorneys Review Lawsuit Against 2020 Adult Use Legalization Initiative

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningPolicy Quake Consulting & MITA AZ Executive Director
Read More
(520) 909-4334 - demitridowning@gmail.com
Tom Dean
Tom DeanThomas Dean, Esq, PLC - Attorney For Cannabis
Read More
TDean@AttorneyForCannabis.com
Gary Smith
Gary SmithGuidant Law
Read More
smith@guidant.law
Robert Mandel
Robert MandelZuber Law
Read More
rmandel@zuberlawler.com
Previous
Next

July 30th Zoom – Spotlighting Women Of AZ Cannabis Part 2 

Special thanks to our meeting sponsor

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Sonia Martinez
Sonia MartinezOWNER of Law Office Sonia Martinez
Read More
480-352-5886 / SONIAMARTINEZLAW@GMAIL.COM
Carmen Toma
Carmen TomaPresident of Hippie Chicks
Read More
480-695-0305 / hippiechickscbd@gmail.com
Janet Jackim
Janet JackimAttorney, Partner of Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP
Read More
480-513-9288 / janetjackim10933@gmail.com
Lezli Engelking
Lezli EngelkingFounder of FOCUS
Read More
info@focusstandards.org / 866-359-3557
Holly Cottrell
Holly CottrellSevenpoint Interiors
Read More
holly.cottrell@sevenpointinteriors.com / 905-761-5222 ext 341
Previous
Next

July 9th Zoom – The Future Of Lab Testing In AZ

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Jennifer Corso
Jennifer CorsoLevel One Labs
Read More
jennifer@levelonelabs.com / 4808671520
Ryan Treacy
Ryan TreacyC4 Laboratories
Read More
info@c4laboratories.com / 480-219-6460
Samuel Richard
Samuel RichardArizona Dispensaries Association
Read More
sam@azdispensaries.org / Cell: 602.550.1338
Mark Steinmetz
Mark SteinmetzNatures Medicine
Read More
(480) 471-8860
Previous
Next

June 19th Zoom – Spotlighting Women In AZ Cannabis

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Adriana Tysenn
Adriana TysennThe Downtown and D2 Dispensaries
Read More
adriana@arizonadispense.com
Lilach Mazor Power
Lilach Mazor Power Giving Tree dispensary
Read More
info@givingtreeaz.com
Maxime Kot,
Maxime Kot,Cannaboss Advisors
Read More
maxime@cannabossadvisors.com
Peggy Noonan
Peggy NoonanAZ Copia
Read More
peggy@azcopia.com
Parisa Rad
Parisa Rad420 Skin Care & Mjmomma Consulting
Read More
parisa@420-skincare.com
Nicole Stanton
Nicole StantonHarvest Health & Recreation Inc
Read More
nstanton@harvestinc.com
Liz Valentine
Liz ValentineGreen Star Doctors
Read More
liz@greenstardoctors.com
Neko Catanzaro
Neko CatanzaroProven Media
Read More
neko@provenmediaservices.com
Karina Lopez
Karina LopezHypur
Read More
Klopez@hypur.com
Previous
Next

May 28th Zoom – AZ Cannabis Industry leaders & COVID

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Liz Stahura
Liz StahuraBDSA
Read More
liz@bdsanalytics.com
Frank Callie
Frank CallieSublime
Read More
info@sublimeaz.com
Previous
Next

May 21st Zoom – Q&A Cannabis Lawyers, The Future Of Adult-Use

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Laura Bianchi
Laura BianchiBianchi & Brandt
Read More
Laura@bianchibrandt.om / (480) 531-1800
Sara Gullickson
Sara GullicksonCannabis Business Advisors
Read More
Sara@thecannabisbusinessadvisors.com
Maxime Kot
Maxime KotCannabis Business Advisors
Read More
Maxime@thecannabisbusinessadvisors.com / (480) 787-5433
Previous
Next

April 22nd Zoom – AZ Cannabis COVID Response

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Liz Valentine
Liz ValentineGreen Star Doctors
Read More
"Text me anytime! & please, Call the governor & ask for telemedicine for our high risk medical marijuana patients! 602-542-4331" Lizvalentine33@gmail.com
Previous
Next

Featured on Phoenix New Times