From the space of their own comfy homes Arizona’s Cannabis industry experts gather online for a compelling conversation via zoom video chat. 

 Stay updated by subscribing to our newsletter below!

Upcoming, July 9th 4pm Zoom -
The Future Of Lab Testing in AZ

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Jennifer Corso
Jennifer CorsoLevel One Labs
Read More
jennifer@levelonelabs.com / 4808671520
Ryan Treacy
Ryan TreacyC4 Laboratories
Read More
info@c4laboratories.com / 480-219-6460
Samuel Richard
Samuel RichardArizona Dispensaries Association
Read More
sam@azdispensaries.org / Cell: 602.550.1338
Mark Steinmetz
Mark SteinmetzNatures Medicine
Read More
(480) 471-8860
Previous
Next

Check out MITA's past zoom webinars below

June 18th Zoom recording -

Spotlighting Women of AZ Cannabis

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Adriana Tysenn
Adriana TysennThe Downtown and D2 Dispensaries
Read More
adriana@arizonadispense.com
Lilach Mazor Power
Lilach Mazor Power Giving Tree dispensary
Read More
info@givingtreeaz.com
Maxime Kot,
Maxime Kot,Cannaboss Advisors
Read More
maxime@cannabossadvisors.com
Peggy Noonan
Peggy NoonanAZ Copia
Read More
peggy@azcopia.com
Parisa Rad
Parisa Rad420 Skin Care & Mjmomma Consulting
Read More
parisa@420-skincare.com
Nicole Stanton
Nicole StantonHarvest Health & Recreation Inc
Read More
nstanton@harvestinc.com
Liz Valentine
Liz ValentineGreen Star Doctors
Read More
liz@greenstardoctors.com
Neko Catanzaro
Neko CatanzaroProven Media
Read More
neko@provenmediaservices.com
Karina Lopez
Karina LopezHypur
Read More
Klopez@hypur.com
Previous
Next

May 28th Zoom Recording- AZ Cannabis Industry leaders & COVID

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

May 21st Zoom Recording - Q&A Cannabis Lawyers, Future of Adult-Use

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

April 22nd Zoom Recording - Virtual Town Hall, AZ Cannabis COVID Response

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s virtual town hall meeting

Featured on Phoenix New Times