Module 13 

Applicants will get a chance to ask about in depth reviews of specific applicant related questions and clarification from the audience. We will review the opportunities for subcontracted vendors, distributors, manufacturers, and ancillary businesses that keep the industry thriving.

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Sara Gullickson
Sara GullicksonThe Cannabis Business Advisors - CEO & Founder
Read More
info@thecannabisbusinessadvisors.com
Chance Chambers - 420 Ultimate Tours
Chance Chambers - 420 Ultimate ToursFounder
Read More
chance@420ultimatetours.com
John Hartsell
John Hartsell Dizpot - CEO & Founder
Read More
Hartsell@DIZPOT.com
Janet Jackim
Janet Jackim Zuber Lawler - Partner
Read More
jjackim@zuberlawler.com
Mike Lamuto
Mike LamutoDao Mastery - Co - Founder
Read More
mike.lomuto@gmail.com
Previous
Next