Social Equity Mentorship Program

Module 15 : An Analysis of The Initial Draft Rules for Arizona & How to Get Involved In The Process”

Amazing 17 slide powerpoint presentation by Will Humble breaking down the first draft of AZDHS Social Equity rules. A diverse range of perspectives from Janet Jackim and Robert Mandel of Zuber Lawler, Clark Wu of Bianchi and Brandt, Gary Smith of Guidant Law, Caleb Tice of Canna Owners and Jeff Tice C.P.A. Thank you to our sponsor Khadijah Adams “Girl Get That Money”

AZDHS Social Equity Draft Rules survey closes Sunday May 16th. Get your voice heard.

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
420business@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
Robert Mandel
Robert Mandel Zuber Lawler - Attorney
Read More
rmandel@zuberlalwer.com
Janet Jackim
Janet JackimZuber Lawler - Partner
Read More
jjackim@zuberlawler.com
Gary Smith
Gary SmithGuidant Law - Attorney/Manager
Read More
smith@guidant.law
Clark Wu
Clark Wu Bianchi & Brandt - Attorney
Read More
clark@bianchibrandt.com
Previous
Next