Social Equity Mentorship Program

Module Six “Cultivation: Growing legal marijuana in Arizona?”

Attendees will learn; The important aspects to consider when launching a cultivation operation; How the site design and cultivation plan will drive your production; Logistical challenges to resolve with inventory management, cash management, and staffing; Why compliance is vital to operations and will impact how you structure your facility

Contact the industry experts featured on MITA’s Social Equity Mentorship Applicant Program

Jeff Tice
Jeff TiceJ Tice CPA PC
Read More
jeff.t@jticecpa.com
Demitri Downing
Demitri DowningMITA AZ - FOUNDER / Policy Quake Consulting
Read More
demitridowning@gmail.com / 520 909 4334
Dr. Bobra Crockett
Dr. Bobra CrockettScottsdale Community College
Read More
drbobra@scottsdalecc.edu
Caleb Tice
Caleb TiceCannaOwners
Read More
caleb@cannaowners.com
George Roop
George RoopTucson Cannabis Campus
Read More
groop@tcc-az.com
Matthew Blum
Matthew BlumGrow Sciences - Chief Operating Officer
Read More
matt@growsciences.com
Lee Olesen
Lee Olesen1964 Management / Nova - Owner/Member
Read More
1964management@gmail.com
Gordon Hamilton
Gordon HamiltonFull Circle Microbes - Industry Expert
Read More
gordon@fullcirclemicrobes.com
Caleb Johnson
Caleb JohnsonTerra Vera - Director of Customer Success
Read More
caleb@terravera.com
Jacob Cataldo
Jacob CataldoCopperstate Farms - Cultivator
Read More
Previous
Next